For feedback, support etc. please send a mail to firstname.lastname@example.org
No data from the ReRunner app is sent to our servers unless you really want it.
If you click on the "Share Activity" button in the app, the data about the specific activity is sent to our servers and saved. This data will be publicly visible through our website. Data sent to our servers contain the duration, the distance, the user weight as saved in the settings, the position information and the date of the run, as well as all additional information you saved.